The Faction

The faction consists out of the people directly elected by the students of our university. Within DAS the order of the list, and the people on the list are arranged internally by debates, discussions and interviews. Last year, our party got three of the nine university council seats. The following three people are representing you at the moment:


Wouter Bolhuis


Tom van der Meer


Laura Harks